Events

FIME participates in numerous events and conferences worldwide where its experts meet with customers and peers to show its products and services, as well as discuss the latest challenges in the payment and telecom industry. FIME also organizes tailor-made workshops and training sessions! Meet FIME at the following upcoming events!

INNOVATION CAFÉ

Inscrivez vous à notre INNOVATION CAFÉ , Mardi 04 Février 2020. Les places sont limitées.

See more

FIME VIRTUAL PANEL. PAYMENT TRENDS POST COVID.

Payment trends post Covid.Listen to our speakers sharing their own experiences.Angaj Bhandari Country Manager of India and South Asia. FIME.Nalin Bansal Head of RuPay & NFS. NPCI.Prasanna Lohar Chief ...
See more

E-INNOVATION CAFÉ. OMNICHANNEL PAYMENTS.

How is Covid19 changing omnichannel payments strategy?Listen to our speakers sharing their own experiences.BNP ParibasNeil Pein, Head of Payments TransformationMastercardHakan Tatlici, Vice President ...
See more

E-INNOVATION CAFÉ. NEXO STANDARDS.

Why is harmonization key for payment acceptance?MODERATOR Arnaud Crouzet VP Consulting. FIME. PANELISTS Claude Brun Chairman. nexo standards. Nadine Kanaan Senior manager and nexo SME. FI...
See more

E-INNOVATION CAFÉ. SoftPOS.

09.00 CET | 12.30 IST | 15.00 CST | 16.00 JSTFast-track your SoftPOS deploymentDevelopmentComplianceSecurity evaluationMODERATOR Hardik Mirani Head of Sales - India and South Asia. ...
See more

SEAMLESS PHILIPPINES

FIME will participate in Seamless Philippines. Meet our experts booth F13.

SEAMLESS MIDDLE EAST

FIME will participate with Barnes International in Seamless Middle East. Meet us at booth No G60.

The event has been postponed to November 16-17.