E-INNOVATION CAFÉ. SoftPOS.

Free event !

July 07 - , 2020 | WEBINAR - Conference

09.00 CET | 12.30 IST | 15.00 CST | 16.00 JST

Fast-track your SoftPOS deployment

  • Development
  • Compliance
  • Security evaluation

MODERATOR

  • Hardik Mirani Head of Sales - India and South Asia. FIME.

FIME PANELISTS

  • Christian Damour Pre-sales Manager - Security.
  • François Drouard Terminal and Mobile Service Lines Manager.
  • Emmanuel Desdoigts Head of Center of Expertise - Vendors.
E-INNOVATION CAFÉ. SoftPOS.

You wish to register?